Artist Mix: D33J

Listen to a brand new mix from Los Angeles producer D33J.


Artist Mix is an ongoing series of mixtapes curated by some of our favorite artists.

In anticipation of his headlining set at our 1-year anniversary party (this Saturday), D33J has gone ahead and made us a star-studded mix featuring the likes of The Field, bibio, RuddyP, and Gold Panda.


01. D33J — “Always There (Live Dub From Inside a Car #1)”
02. The Field — “From Here We Go Sublime”
03. Bibio — “Saint Christopher”
04. Morri$ — “Ladyboy”
05. Rihanna (DJ Sliink Jersey Club Remix) — ”Love Song (Ft. Future)”
06. Bondax — “Gold (Star Slinger Refix)”
07. Kerri Chandler — “Atmosphere (Dub)”
08. Natural Curves — “Cant Stand It”
09. Giraffage — “Close 2 Me”
10. Lazers — “Amsterdam (Ruddyp Remix)”
11. Gold Panda — “Trust Intro”