Artist Mix: Kyson

Listen to a brand new mix by the Berlin-based producer Kyson.

artist mix 007 Kyson

Artist Mix is an ongoing series of mixtapes curated by some of our favorite artists.

This month, the Berlin-via-Adelaide producer Kyson provides us with a soothing, hour-long mix that deals with “the mixed emotions of a Sunday morning…”


01. Midlake – “Roscoe” (Beyond the Wizards Sleeve Remix)
02. Helios – “For Years and Years”
03. Jonsi and Alex – “Indian Summer”
04. Yoko Duo – “First In Line”
05. Julian Lynch - “Carios Kelleyi_l”
06. Mount Kimbie – “Home Recording”
07. Soosh – “Just Breathe”
08. Bonobo – “Light Pattern”
09. Nicolas Jaar – “Too Many Kids Finding Rain in The dust (Pepe Bradock Mindapella)”
10. Apparat – “Warm Signal”
11. Gold Panda – “After We Talked”
12. Evenings – “Still Young”
13. Deerhunter – “Helicopter” (Marco Vella Bootleg)
14. Baths – “Incompatible”
15. Thrupence – “Folds”

  • boykot

    so good.

  • Evdokia Trifonas

    “Helicopter” (Marco Vella Bootleg) – Stand out track on this mix.